Honorary Chair Don Duval NORCAT
Chair Lori Martin Boart Longyear
Vice-Chair Alana Archand Golder Associates
Treasurer Merilla Clement Ministry of Northern Development and Mines
Secretary Nicole Tardif GSM – Laurentian University
Sponsorship Leader Sean McLean Ministry of Northern Development and Mines
School Board Leader Jennifer Beaudry Dynamic Earth
Director at Large Shannon Katary CEMI
Communications Hailey Short Greater Sudbury Airport
Emeritus Chair Dick DeStefano SAMSSA


General Committee

Luncheon Lead Paul Reid GSDC, City of Greater Sudbury
MMTS Magazine Diana Holloway Northern Life
MMTS Magazine Vicki Gilhula Dynamic Earth
MMT Showcase Lead Simone Hensher Glencore
Tobias Roth HSES, Laurentian University
Chris Dinnes Lively High School, RSSB
Joanne MacLellan Cambrian College
Julie Moskalyk Dynamic Earth
Loni May-Barlow College Boreal – Student Rep
Holly Lalonde Nordmin Engineering Ltd.
Robert Patterson Minalytix Inc.
Danica Pagnutti VALE